Faculty

Uttama Lahiri

Uttama Lahiri

Associate Professor

Coordinator
Email: uttamalahiri@iitgn.ac.in

Karla P. Mercado-Shekhar

Karla P. Mercado-Shekhar

Assistant Professor

Co-coordinator

Email: karlamshekhar@iitgn.ac.in

Arup Lal Chakraborty

Arup Lal Chakraborty

Associate Professor

Email: arup@iitgn.ac.in

Bhaskar Datta

Bhaskar Datta

Associate Professor

Email: bdatta @iitgn.ac.in

Dhiraj Bhatia

Dhiraj Bhatia

Assistant Professor

Email: dhiraj.bhatia@iitgn.ac.in

Himanshu Shekhar

Himanshu Shekhar

Assistant Professor

Email: himanshu.shekhar@iitgn.ac.in

Joycee M. Mekie

Joycee M. Mekie

Assistant Professor

Email: joycee@iitgn.ac.in

Krishna Kanti Dey

Krishna Kanti Dey

Assistant Professor

Email: k.dey@iitgn.ac.in

Malavika Subramanyam

Malavika Subramanyam

Assistant Professor

Email: malavika@iitgn.ac.in

Nitin Khanna

Nitin Khanna

Assistant Professor

Email: nitinkhanna@iitgn.ac.in

Nithin V. George

Nithin V. George

TEOCO Chair Associate Professor

Email: nithin@iitgn.ac.in

Sivapriya Kirubakaran

Sivapriya Kirubakaran

Assistant Professor

Co-coordinator
Email: priyak@iitgn.ac.in
Ravi Sastri Ayyagari

Ravi Sastri Ayyagari

Assistant Professor

Email: ravi.ayyagari@iitgn.ac.in

Sameer V. Dalvi

Sameer V. Dalvi

Associate Professor

Email:  sameervd@iitgn.ac.in

Sharad Gupta

Sharad Gupta

Associate Professor

Email: sharad@iitgn.ac.in

Sharmistha Majumdar

Sharmistha Majumdar

Assistant Professor

Email: sharmistham@iitgn.ac.in

Umashankar Singh

Umashankar Singh

Assistant Professor

Email: usingh@iitgn.ac.in

Vijay Thiruvenkatam

Vijay Thiruvenkatam

Assistant Research Professor

Email: vijay@iitgn.ac.in

Vineet Vashista

Vineet Vashista

Assistant Professor

Email: vineet.vashista@iitgn.ac.in